ALLAB Inc

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
ALLAB Inc Categories
Specialty Contractors

          10356 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly recommended
The inspector spent alot of time in the apartment and answered many of my questions and concerns. Thankfully nothing alarming was found. I had some minor repairs and maintenance to do which I was going to do anyway to make my apartment safe. The r... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Highly recommended!
Aleksander and his team were super communicative and accommodating. They came to inspect our apartment within a day and were very thorough in their report and explanation of where our mold was coming from. They also have a guarantee to treat, so i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Highly recommended!!
Our tech was on-time, respectful, explained everything thoroughly, and made recommendations based on what made the most sense for our family. I highly recommend this company!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend ALLAB Inc to anyone looking for their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company ALLAB Inc. Because I need a company who can give me a great and fast services, then he really want me to try your company service because you gave him a great services, very fast and super amazing services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
Highly Recommended
ALLAB Inc staff are what makes you special. All professional and friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/2/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Professional, thorough, patient and educated. You don't want to call these guys, but if you need to call someone to check your home, ALLAB Inc should be your top choice. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/9/2022
Very professional
These guys are the real deal. Super professionals. The tech who inspected our house was amazing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend ALLAB Inc. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2022
Thank you
I can't thank ALLAB Inc enough for all the work they did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
If I have a chance, I would absolutely get ALLAB Inc and without a doubt recommend to others they can trust. Already seen their excellent work from my friend and seen the progress of construction. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 864-3666 Address   Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   https://allabenvironmental.com/ Email   allabcru@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.