Bianco Brothers Instruments

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Bianco Brothers Instruments Categories
Beauty Supplies

          11281 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Vincent is very amicable and he is passionate about doing things right! I will be coming back in a few months when my knives need another round of sharpening. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Top notch service by Vincent. He showed me the difference of how my knives cut before and after sharpening and you instantly saw the difference. He is a true master at his craft. Will definitely be back! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great prices. I highly recommend it and I will be back when my knives need sharpening again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2022
highly recommended
the best. years of expertise, vast experience, excellent work ethic, and a customer-loving individual. doesn't improve. Ignore any phony sharpening service Bianco Brothers Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
highly recommended
Unquestionably the best. years of expertise, vast experience, excellent work ethic, and a customer-loving individual. doesn't improve. Ignore any phony sharpening service that has a hipster vibe. This is genuine. It would be wise to consult with t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was a great discovery and we recommend Vincent without reservation. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Experience was wonderful, and I am totally satisfied. sharpened 4 knives all in less than half an hour. I'm about to make another appointment for our other knives. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The owner is great and very nice. Got knives sharpened and he was very informative. He did a great job on my clippers and the cost is so reasonable. Thanks for the great customer service. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The crew was incredible, fast, professional, and efficient. My mom had so many requests and you did all that with a big smile. Thank you guys for helping my mom. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I've been looking for a knife sharpening service and I finally found Bianco Brothers Instruments. They were very helpful, prices were reasonable, and did an excellent job sharpening my knives. Definitely going back next time my knives get dull. Hi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
Really good job!!!
Holy cow, these people are great! My knives are like new, the service was convenient and easy and the turn-around time almost non-existent! Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
This company provided extremely responsive and professional service. Highly recommended as service was great and price reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/9/2022
Highly recommend
Affordable, fast and friendly. Bianco Brothers Instruments had all 6 of my knives ready within 30 minutes Highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
Same day service, very affordable and professional. Will definitely be coming back. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 680-4492 Address   6301 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.biancobrothers.com/ Email   biancob@aol.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.