Coldwell Banker Realty

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Coldwell Banker Realty Categories
Real Estate Brokers
Preferred Members
Purpose Funding
4.5 star rating 59 miles
Instant Capital
4.9 star rating 78 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 119 miles
Academy/C21 PEAK
5.0 star rating 126 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles

          12779 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
He helped my friend with purchasing his dream house and he puts work to save you every penny he can. I highly recommend him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Coldwell Banker Realty walked us through every step of the negotiations. My parents realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I was made seamless by this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Remarkable!!
Fantastic job! You went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience for the customer. I will recommend your services to everyone Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Coldwell Banker Realty is a great company to work for. Lawrence is personal, responsive, and available. Lawrence is very willing to help and always goes the extra mile for his associates. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Lawrence was extremely professional and easy to work with , his responsiveness and attention to every detail through the process helped our buying success. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/8/2022
responsive and professional
My mom was fortunate to find him - and he was spot on fantastic every step of the way in selling her home. He was responsive and professional and helped my mom to get top dollar for her beautiful home! We would definitely use him again without loo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
5 stars!
I would recommend Coldwell Banker Realty to anyone. They assisted my mom with the purchase of her 1st home Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We found Lawrence to be extremely responsive, organized, and most importantly - acting always in my sister's best interests. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Highly Recommended!
Great communication throughout the process. Everything went very smoothly. I recommend Lawrence Deberry very highly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Great Agent
He is a great agent! I started working with him over a year ago, his patience, dedication and knowledge are invaluable. He took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for, was very transparent and responsive in the whole process, someth... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Throughout the search process and throughout closing, Coldwell Banker Realty, Larry DeBerry, was extremely responsive and available. He's a true professional and we'd recommend him as a buyer's agent to anyone looking for a home or condo. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (239) 810-1010 Address   Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Website   https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-Realty-12629c/Larry-DeBerry-7597049a Email   larrydeberry@ymail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.