Freedom Loan Resolution Services

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 171 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Freedom Loan Resolution Services Categories
Loan Companies

          280314 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/30/2022
Satisfied customer
They help make student loans an easy process to understand and they work with me on payments. Always very helpful Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
Highly recommend
They are helpful everytime I call. I also appreciate that they work with me on payments. Great customer service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/15/2022
Thank you
FreedomLRS has helped me tremendously. Their customer service is always so patient and courteous. Not to mention knowledgeable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2022
5 stars!!!
Customer service is excellent. They are always there to answer my questions and work with me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/31/2022
FreedomLRS review
Great customer service. They have helped me get my loans under control and on the right path. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2022
FreedomLRS
Their customer service is excellent. They are always available to work with you. Great company Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
Most helpful
Eveytine I call in they are always there to help and work with me. I appreciate the services I've received so far. They make student loans easy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
Kind and helpful everytime!
I am always greeted with a happy and kind response when I reach out with any questions or issues with my loans. I appreciate everything they do for me! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
Always Helpful
Everyone I have dealt with has always been very helpful, friendly and easy to speak with. They have access to my information to assist me fast. Thank you Freedom Loan Resolution Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Fast and easy
These guys have kept their word on everything they promised me. They make dealing with my student loans fast and stress free. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2022
Great
I have nothing but great things to say about the program and how much their services have helped me get through these hard times. Any help right now is appreciated and they have done that time and time again. I would recommend this program to any... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/6/2022
Efficient and Easy
FreedomLRS is super helpful and eliminates the hassle of dealing with loan servicers. They take care of all documents and paperwork in an effective and effortless manner and ease the entire process of paying back student loans. They are very well... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
5 stars
I have been very impressed with their excellent customer service every step of the way. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2022
Resolved my issue
Thank you for helping me with this issue Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
Freedom loan forgiveness
They have helped me pay my school loans and get me where i am today Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great people to work with
If it was not for Freedom Loans i would not be getting things done faster. They have great customer service and really care about you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/8/2022
Awesome Representatives
Representatives are always helpful and nice. They did amazing job with me I would highly recommend them!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/31/2022
Great company great service
Their customer service is always outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone for help with student loans. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/31/2022
Great Customer Service
I’ve been using the company for a couple years and have been satisfied from day one. They were and able to assist with my financial needs and have always provided Great Customer Service. I recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/30/2022
great customer service
I have been using this company service for almost a year now and have been really helpful with the student loan forgiveness process I would recommend this company to anyone who needs help with the student loans. Read More »
 
 
 
123456789
You are viewing page 1 of 9
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 780-6225 Address   14351 Myford
Tustin, CA 92780
Website   https://freedomlrs.com/ Email   rlee@freedomlrs.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.