Hollow Ridge Exteriors

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Hollow Ridge Exteriors Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles

          8495 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/25/2023
Highly recommended
We recently had a full roof on a bungalow, and it looks fantastic. Hollow Ridge Exteriors workers were very polite and hard working. Felt very confident with this company and would definitely recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
After agreeing on a start date, Hollow Ridge Exteriors team started their work on the agreed date and were very professional. The team always showed up on time, worked really hard, and always provided great communication and explanation of the wor... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
highly recommended
Great company and support. It's nice to work with people you can trust and want what's best for your business. Working with Hollow Ridge Exteriors has been a breath of fresh air. Highly recommended roofing service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I would like to recommend Hollow Ridge Exteriors. They’re the best and super-fast transactions. Their attention to detail was impressive. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
Awesome service!
Awesome service! Very friendly and quick to reply and keep in touch with my Dad through the entire process. Payment was easy and very affordable! I will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
great
My friend recommended this Hollow Ridge Exteriors. The staff were very helpful! Their professionalism is unmatched. My friend was extremely enjoyed their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!
Fast service. I like how they send you a file of before and after files to keep. They even called me after it rained to check on things. And everything is good. Very professional. Would hire again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Excellent Service
Fabulous price, very competent. Reliable and responsive. They exceeded our expectations. Easy to work with and very professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/4/2022
great
My friend recommended this company Hollow Ridge Exteriors because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
After agreeing on a start date, Hollow Ridge Exteriors team started their work on the agreed date and were very professional. The team always showed up on time, worked really hard, and always provided great communication and explanation of the wor... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
Amazing!
Hollow Ridge Exteriors responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
5 stars!
Hollow Ridge Exteriors team provides me with a free quote when I inquire about them through their Facebook page. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Impressive!!
The staff were very friendly and helpful! I really love the hospitality that was offered! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I would highly recommend Hollow Ridge Exteriors to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (484) 746-0577 Address   407 Mullen Hollow Rd
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Website   https://hollowridgeexteriors.com/ Email   elmer26ranch@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.