L. Lashly Tree Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
L. Lashly Tree Service Categories
Specialty Contractors

          3174 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/3/2023
Highly recommended
The customer service was fantastic! They were honest, knowledgeable, and provided fair pricing. Their attention to quality and detail is top notch. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2023
highly recommended
L. Lashly Tree Service is a fantastic company to deal with. The team arrived on time and worked like trojans. They made sure the job of reducing the height of my hedge was carried out to the highest standard. Highly skilled and trusted company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Great Job!
Gave a quick, same day estimate. Great price and was able to complete the job in just a couple of days. Showed up as promised, quickly did the job. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
Excellent service
We called this company for a quote, and they were very responsive. Within a week, the work was completed, and they did a great job. A large crew performed the work in just a half day, and they all understood the requirements of the work. We will c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2022
Highly Recommended!
This company provided extremely responsive and professional service in removing trees. Highly recommended as service was great and price reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This staff was fantastic, and everything was well organized and efficient. The communication is outstanding, and the team is hardworking, enthusiastic, and willing to go above and beyond. Excellent company. Strongly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/3/2022
5 star
I tell my cousin i need a company who can give me a great and fast service then he recommend this company L. Lashly Tree Service, because he said, your company can give me best services, and fast, that's they i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2022
great
My friend recommended this company L. Lashly Tree Service because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (636) 253-2136 Address   7437 Twin River Rd
Eureka, MO 63025
Website   https://www.llashlytreeservice.com/ Email   l.lashlytreeservice@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.