Lucas Garage Door Company

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
For over twenty - five years, our company has been installing and repairing garage doors in the Pasadena, California. We're honored to be trusted by so many of our customers in this region and thrilled to have a reputation for excellent customer service. Whether you're looking for a new garage door opener or just need something fixed on your current one, we urge you to contact us today!  
.
View map / directions
Lucas Garage Door Company Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          9740 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/24/2024
5 PLUS stars
Lucas did a great job installing a new garage opener. He was very pleasant to deal with. He took away the old opener and replace it for a new one. I would highly recommend Lucas' work. 5 PLUS stars!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Highly recommend!
Their tech performed a fantastic job. He fixed the noisy rollers, the flattened bottom seal, and the odd spring that was about to break. Very professional all around. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
EXCELLENT TEAM!
Late Friday, my garage door got stuck halfway, leaving my vehicle stranded. Lucas sent their technician who arrived without delay. The crew quickly identified a faulty garage door motor and replaced it. I'll be recommending Lucas to my neighbors. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Great first experience with their services.
The technician installed my garage door opener, couldn’t have been happier with the service. Very friendly, answered all my questions, and even programmed both my cars to work with the opener. Great first experience with their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/4/2024
Very honest!
I can't say enough good things about Lucas! My garage door was acting up, and I was worried it would be a costly repair. But Lucas was able to fix it quickly and at a fair price. He's honest, reliable, and knows his stuff! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/4/2024
Absolutely the best!
Huge thanks to Lucas for fixing up my garage door drama. He's a total pro and had everything sorted out in record time. Can't recommend him enough! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Garage Door Replacement Service
Excellent company I ever worked with! Lucas and his team did a great job replacing my old doors. He informed me with the service and was professional the whole time. The new door is perfect and I love it. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Commendable
Lucas fitted a new garage door, took away our old one with minimum disruption, and swept everything up afterwards. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly, and the price was very competitive. Great all around! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
5-stars!
The two technicians that Lucas sent were extremely professional and accommodating. They both add value to the process, making me feel that they provide the best service and value for the money being spent. Great job, guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Great service
I managed to schedule an appointment, on the day to repair a spring. Lucas arrived promptly. Successfully replaced my garage door springs. He patiently addressed all of my inquiries. Provided an explanation of the work he had completed after finis... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Fast repair and affordable price!
Hired Lucas to fix our troublesome garage door, and they came through brilliantly. The door's back to its smooth operation, and we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend their reliable service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Outstanding service. Highly recommend!
These technicians from Lucas are knowledgeable about garage doors. Reasonable prices and job well done. My door is now operational and I appreciate their assistance.Thank you so much to everyone on the team! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday To Sunay 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (626) 593-8865 Address  
Pasadena, CA 91101
Website   https://so-calelectric.com/ Email   tavupasadena@gmail.com
Contact   Loisa Williams Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.