MK Roofing General Construction Corp

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
MK Roofing General Construction Corp Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 97 miles
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 99 miles Hot Deals
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 106 miles Hot Deals
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles
Wholesale Audio Club & Wholesale Music Warehouse USA
5.0 star rating 25 miles

          17657 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/14/2022
highly recommended
This service was incredible! Called for a quote, they were here in 30 minutes, did great work, exactly as they said, exactly as quoted. Super nice, professional, highly recommend and will use again. Thanks so much MK Roofing General Construction C... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was a great discovery and I recommend MK Roofing General Construction Corp without reservation. They were knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and affordable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable roofing contractor through the internet and I found MK Roofing General Construction Corp, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
great job
Earlier this year this company replaced the gutters on my garage. Not an easy job since we have a big date palm right against it. They did a great job, and unbelievably fast. Will use them again for gutters on my house. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/20/2022
Awesome!!
Santiago and crew did a fantastic job on the new roof and gutters I had installed. They did high quality work and completed the job in a quick and timely manner. Santiago was easy to work and communicate with. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend MK Roofing General Construction Corp to anyone looking to have a new roof as they will provide an excellent job, a prompt and timely service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2022
Highly Recommended!
Very reliable, competitively priced, and work carried out as agreed. I would recommend it to friends and family without hesitation. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (929) 624-3211 Address   920 McDonald Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   https://www.mkroofinggeneralconstruction.com/ Email   miguel@mkroofinggeneralconstruction.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.