Tony T Painting, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 18 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Tony T Painting, LLC Categories
Painting Contractors
Preferred Members
Avalon Fine Finishes
5.0 star rating 1949 miles
Bright Star Painting, Inc.
1952 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1900 miles
5.0 star rating 1932 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles

          53927 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/3/2023
Highly Recommmended!
My brother had a great experience working with this company. They showed up when they said they would both for the quote and doing the work. Easy and consistent communication, quality work. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Super professional, very hard at work , with a reasonable price!! They also got the job done exactly within the time frame we agreed on exactly the way we needed our house to be. Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a professional paintin... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My brother called this company for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed the same day, and they did a great job. Fantastic work. Very professional and affordable. Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2023
highly recommended
They did a great job power washing our house. They answered my initial call right away, gave me an estimate over the phone after they asked me some questions, and showed up even a bit early, which I appreciated since I had to get to work. I highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
After talking to them, I was sure that they were capable of painting our house interior properly. I agreed to their asking price and hired them. Their work was excellent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Wonderful service!
Wonderful service! Punctual, pleasant personality (great smile), fair prices, very professional. My service was to power wash the entire house- which included the backyard patio. He returned to stain the patio (stamped cement) for shine, at a very... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
highly recommended
Excellent service and response, hard workers, respectful and helpful beyond expectations. Would definitely use this service again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2022
highly recommended
Excellent service and response, hard workers, respectful and helpful beyond expectations. Would definitely use this service Tony T Painting, LLC Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tony and his team were very professional and completed the job with efficiency , punctuality and professionalism! The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Tony T Painting, LLC. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
I truly recommend this service, they will get the job done professionally. Also, the price is very reasonable. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tony has a great service...he is very respectful man and also loves his job. Very fast service and know what they doing So I will recommend them to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Highly recommended!!
The only company that understands customers’ specific needs! You guys do an awesome job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Impressive!!
I always have a positive experience with your company. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company and service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Tony was awesome as well as all the other guys who came to service. We couldn’t have had a better experience. If you want it done right the first time, hire them. You will not be disappointed. Best work and crew. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Highly Recommended!
They are honest, friendly, hard-working, very reasonable price-wise, and accommodating. Highly recommended painting company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2022
Impressive!!
I just wanted to give a quick shout out to your crew. They really make my day go smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My brother recommended this company. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (801) 835-5147 Address   West Jordan
West Jordan, UT 84081
Website   https://www.tonytpainting.com/ Email   contact@tonytpainting.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.