Top Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
Top Garage Door Repair, located in Elgin, Illinois, is a leading professional service provider specializing in the comprehensive maintenance, repair, and installation of residential and commercial garage doors. Our technicians, with a proven track record of excellence, are proficient in troubleshooting and handling an array of garage door issues ranging from worn-out hardware, faulty door openers, to misaligned tracks. In our offerings, we provide a full suite of repair services including but no  
.
View map / directions
Top Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          13502 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/11/2024
EXCELLENT TEAM!
Our garage door suddenly refused to close. Called up this business, and they expertly identified the issue, a broken spring, and replaced it. Definitely recommending this company to my neighbors. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Thank you so much!
A broken torsion spring left my garage door inoperable, but Top's technician fixed it promptly and transparently. My garage is now quieter and functions flawlessly. Thank you so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Thanks, guys!
Recently, Top changed my spring torsion and the cable. They were fast while changing the components. Within an hour, they fully restored my garage door. Thanks, guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Great service!
Great service! They were able to come out quickly to help and also gave honest assessment with not needing to do more work than what’s needed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Thank you, Top's technician for the reliable service. A damaged garage door hinge was seamlessly repaired by the crew, showcasing attention to detail and ensuring proper functionality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
Positive experience!
The garage door was closing unevenly, and the technician identified and fixed a misaligned track, ensuring smooth and balanced operation. Their quick resolution was appreciated. Great work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
FAST REPAIR AND GREAT PRICE!
Satisfactory service from Top Garage Door Repair! Worried about the security of my garage, I sought their expertise to replace the garage door lock. The technician swiftly replaced it, ensuring enhanced safety. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
I'm impressed with their efficiency and expertise.
Had a stuck garage door, and this company provided outstanding service. Their technician quickly identified a damaged cable and skillfully replaced it, getting the door back on track smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Great job guys!
Top's technician found the damaged cable with quick accuracy and replaced it. My garage door's functionality and security were restored by their quick response and efficient repair work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Thank you Top!
Their technician quickly adjusted the tension after replacing the springs. Their meticulous work demonstrated that they were aware of safety protocols and spring replacement. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/21/2024
Great service! Thank you!
My garage door has been serviced by this company for the past 3 years. He is kind, respectful, and trustworthy. I recently had a new garage door installed and I am getting compliments on it all the time.Thank you for the great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/21/2024
Thank you for the great service!
Top did a great job of fixing my garage door issue after I hired them. They quickly resolved the some issues I had with my garage door. I'm happy with the outcomes.I will recommend this business to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Great company! Highly recommend!
This company efficiently resolved the issue, fixing the dents and providing tips for avoiding future damage. The service was friendly and professional, and the pricing was reasonable. I felt assured that my garage door was in good hands.Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2023
Would gladly recommend his work
Top arrived here early for his maintenance service, and it was done so well. I've always wanted to keep up with my door so I can always feel safe. I'm just glad he got it done on time. Thanks, Top! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday-Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (630) 912-7316 Address  
Elgin, IL 60120
Website   https://jurgensconstructionllc.com/ Email   metalisticwoman@gmail.com
Contact   Pauline Steele, owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.