Vander Landscape & Construction

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Vander Landscape & Construction Categories
Landscape Contractors

          10657 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I was extremely impressed with Paul’s professionalism and craftsmanship. It is obvious Vander Landscape & Construction values their profession, projects and customers. Their team was on time, committed to doing the job right and at a fair price. H... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Excellent Work
This company handled a two day demolition project for me, removing the footer from a block wall. they started early, worked late, and were meticulous in their cleanup. would definitely recommend them for concrete work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Great company
Great company, my brother had a great experience with them, they are honest and hardworking I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a landscaping crew. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Excellent!
Their work is excellent! I highly recommend this place, if you are tired of people taking advantage of you and only taking your money without fixing the issue then you need to bring your business here! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
Very professional, informative, and friendly service. He explained the whole process to me Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
5 stars!
I was searching for a reliable contractor through the internet and I found Vander Landscape & Construction they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (408) 649-0464 Address   Gilroy
Gilroy, CA 95020
Website   https://vander.us/ Email   paul.vander@comcast.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.